World Class People - Working for you around the world

Your partner for efficient logistics solutions

Whenever individual logistics and transport solutions are required, UCS is your first port of call. In addition to our specialist areas of France, Spain and Portugal, you benefit from our extensive know-how around the world. We develop logistics concepts which are tailored precisely to your requirements with flexibility and absolute reliability.

Founded in 2007, UCS has two sites in Upper Austria – Linz and Marchtrenk. The location in the centre of Europe offers the perfect conditions for providing the best possible solution for transport and logistics jobs. As an owner-managed company, 100% in Austrian hands, considering things from the customer’s point of view is particularly important to us. You benefit from short communication channels, personal points of contact and professional solutions tailored exactly to your needs! Make use of our flexibility to your advantage: our dispatchers are reachable 24/7.

Reliable – With quality you can trust

There’s more than just experienced network partners behind UCS. Above all, it is a team that knows how to delight you with its services every day.

Dieter Schneckenreiter

Management

+43 5 7898 100
dieter.schneckenreiter@ucs.co.at

Martin Hüthmayr

Authorised representative/scheduling

+43 5 7898 900
martin.huethmayr@ucs.co.at

Markus Schöllnberger

Sales Manager

+43 5 7898 800
markus.schoellnberger@ucs.co.at

Martin Niedermaier

Curtainsider scheduling

+43 5 7898 910
martin.niedermaier@ucs.co.at

Harald Roiss

Curtainsider scheduling

+43 5 7898 920
harald.roiss@ucs.co.at

Daniel Wöss

Curtainsider scheduling

+43 5 7898 930
daniel.woess@ucs.co.at

Gernot Zwettler

Walking floor scheduling

+43 5 7898 810
gernot.zwettler@ucs.co.at

Kevin Winter

Walking floor scheduling

+43 5 7898 820
kevin.winter@ucs.co.at

Michaela Puttinger

Accounting

+43 5 7898 710
buchhaltung@ucs.co.at

Manuela Schneckenreiter

Accounting

+43 5 7898 720
buchhaltung2@ucs.co.at

Abigél Natalie Hofstätter

Administration & billing

+43 5 7898 940
invoice@ucs.co.at

Zsolt Kolat

Warehouse management

+43 5 7898
zsolt.kolat@ucs.co.at

Amy

Motivational coach & Office darling

Jobs & careers at UCS

We always welcome new talent! Visit our job board!

Do you have questions or need a quote? Great, get in touch!

Enquire now